Downingtown Area School District

Top Notch

Facilities Department

Facilities

The December 2016 Committee of the Whole meeting will take place on Wednesday, November 30, 2016, beginning at 6:30 PM.

Facilities items are discussed as part of the Committee of the Whole meeting that is held on the 1st Wednesday of each month, beginning at 6:30 p.m.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend the Committee of the Whole meeting at DASD Central Offices, 540 Trestle Place, in the James E. Watson Staff Development Room.

Facilities Chair and Vice Chair

Jane Bertone (Chair)
Ted Rauth (Vice Chair)

Administrative Liaisons
Dale Lauver, Director of Facilities, Planning & Management and Admin Cabinet Representative
Richard Fazio, Alternate Administrative Cabinet Representative

Committee of the Whole meeting notes can be found at the following link: Please click here to go to the meeting notes. (scroll down to Agenda and Notes).

 
Name Department/Title Ext. Email Web Page
Lauver, Dale Director of Facilities, Planning & Management 6223 dlauver@dasd.org Visit Page
Hudson, Elizabeth Facilities Coordinator 6283 events@dasd.org Visit Page
Stefani, Chris Project Manager 6222 cstefani@dasd.org Visit Page
Laird, Dannel Supervisor of Custodial Services 6078 dlaird@dasd.org Visit Page
LaMar, Kathleen Administrative Assistant to the Facilities Department 6223 klamar@dasd.org Visit Page
Alvord, Deb Facilities Secretary 6210 dalvord@dasd.org Visit Page
Smith, Melford Supervisor of Maintenance 6218 msmith@dasd.org Visit Page
Kobernick, Jeff Supervisor of Operations 6072 jkobernick@dasd.org Visit Page
CLOSE